Remove users
You can remove a member of your organization by deactivating their account. This is managed from Settings.
How to Deactivate a User
- Log in to your Certificate of Service account.
- Click Settings in the bottom left corner.
- Click Company.
- Click Users.
- Locate the user you wish to remove.
- Click Edit Status.
- Click Deactivate.
- Deactivating a user removes their access to your organization. All job submission information is kept.
- Reactivation of a removed user is not possible.